logo.gif (3756 bytes)



Listen Live  g2logo3.gif (1074 bytes)
Programming
Station News
Benefit Concerts
WWUH Records
Contact WWUH
Management 
Staff
Directions
General Links

Our WWUH Volunteer Staff

Personal homepages are not the responsibility of the Webmaster nor WWUH Radio

    A   
McNal Allison

    B
Keith Barrett
Greg Bartosiewicz
Larry Bilansky
Rich Boissonneau
Jim Bolan
Bart Bozzi
Steve Brewer
Keith Brown
David Buddington
Brian Burness

     C
Michael Carroll
Bob Celmer
Mark Channon
     
thursdaymorningjazz@yahoo.com
Deborah Conklin
Jim Christensen
     
jimdanser@aol.com

     D
Mark DeLorenzo
     
teltanman@cox.net
      Web: The Greatest Show From Earth
Dave Demaw
     
ddemaw@snet.net
Mike DeRosa
     
mderosa@newfocusradio.org
      Web: newfocusradio.org
Scott Deshefy
Steve Dieterich
     
celticairs@cox.net
Michael Dolan
Ken Dowst
Mary Dowst
Marsh Dubaldo
     
mdubaldo@hotmail.com
Chuck Dube
Al Dzikas

     E
Tyrone Eddy

     F
Stuart Feldman
Luis Feliciano

     G
Bobby Gomes
Mario Grietti
Brian Grosjean
     
culturecafe913@yahoo.com
        Web: CultureCafe

     H
Sam Hatch
     
culturedogs@yahoo.com
      Web: CultureDogs.org
Eugene Hazanov
     
earstretcher@fastmail.fm
        Web: Alan St. Laurent's Rock Page
Chris Heerema
Gilberto Heredia
     
heredia91150@hotmail.com
Aryeh Herman
     
mind_matters_uh@yahoo.com
Dean Hildebrandt
     
deanhil@att.net
John Holder
     
holder@hartford.edu

    J
Harvey Jassem

Wayne Jones
     
wildwaynerocks@aol.com
      Web: Official "Wild Wayne" Website

    K


 

 

 

 


   L
Kevin Lamkins
    
killuglymedia@yahoo.com
     himc@riseup.net
Chris Larsen
    
manolama@aol.com
Gregory Laxer
Gary Levin
Rohan Long
    
rlong1@hotmail.com
Kevin Lynch
    
klbgrass@aol.com

   M
William Mackey
    
will_mackey@yahoo.com
Tony Magno
Doug Maine
Chris Marti
Mike Marti
    
wwuh@aol.com
Walter Mayo
     mayowalter@yahoo.com
Rob McGuire
    
rmcguire007@hotmail.com
Ed McKeon
    
emckeon@aol.com
Bill Measom
Peter Michaelson
Phillip Mitchell
     
pearl286@aol.com
Susan Mullis
     
smullis@snet.net
      Web: Ambience

     N

     O
Chuck Obuchowski
     
cobuchow@aol.com
Kevin O'Toole
     
callitthing@yahoo.com
      culturedogs@yahoo.com
      Web: CultureDogs.org

     P
Stephen Petke
     
sdpetke@comcast.net

Kerri Provost
     
kerri.provost@gmail.com

John Prytko

     R
John Ramsey
     
ramsey@hartford.edu
Henrique Ribeiro
Maurice Robertson
Peter Rost
       
rivercityslim@hotmail.com
         Web: Pine Grove Blues

     S
Mark Santini
John Scott
David Schonfeld
        dschonfeld@fastmail.fm
Alan St. Laurent
    
Web: Alan's Rock Page

Doug Sterbenz
Monica Suneja
     
mgeetanjali03@yahoo.com

     T
Andy Taylor
Tara Taylor
      mind_matters_uh@yahoo.com
Steve Theaker
Dwight Thurston
     
weedroots@hotmail.com
Rob Tyrka
     
 robtyrka@hotmail.com

     U,V,W,X,Y,Z
Dave Viveiros
Lloyd Weir
Andy Zeldin
     
andyz719@yahoo.com

 Copyrightę 2000 WWUH and the University of Hartford
   E-Mail: wwuh@hartford.edu   Webmaster: KLbgrass@aol.com