RSS

WWUH in 1968

Watch 1980s video clip of WWUH in the News!

Follow University of Hartford Women's Basketball on WWUH!

University of Hartford

When the University of Hartford was incorporated just over 50 years ago by business and community leaders, they envisioned a center of education and culture for Greater Hartford. Read more...

Visit WWUH on Facebook    Follow WWUH on Twitter

Events

Sunday November 10, 2013
Start: 11/10/2013 1:00 pm

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Monday November 11, 2013

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Tuesday November 12, 2013

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Start: 11/12/2013 9:00 am
End: 11/12/2013 12:00 pm

 

Chuck Obuchowski conducts an interview with jazz flutist/composer Jamie Baum on Tuesday, November 12 at 10 a.m. during Out Here & Beyond, Tuesday Morning Jazz. Several of her newest compositions for septet will also be featured.

Start: 11/12/2013 12:00 pm
End: 11/12/2013 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Start: 11/10/2013 1:00 pm
End: 11/13/2013 4:30 pm

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Thursday November 14, 2013
Start: 11/14/2013 12:00 pm
End: 11/14/2013 8:00 pm

University of Hartford

Sunday November 17, 2013
Start: 11/17/2013 1:00 pm
End: 11/17/2013 4:30 pm

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Tuesday November 19, 2013
Start: 11/19/2013 12:00 pm
 
Wednesday November 20, 2013
Start: 11/19/2013 12:00 pm
End: 11/20/2013 9:00 pm
 
Thursday November 21, 2013
Start: 11/21/2013 12:00 pm
End: 11/21/2013 8:00 pm

University of Hartford

Friday November 22, 2013
Start: 11/22/2013 7:30 pm
End: 11/22/2013 10:00 pm
Sunday November 24, 2013
Start: 11/24/2013 1:00 pm
End: 11/24/2013 4:30 pm

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Tuesday November 26, 2013
Start: 11/26/2013 12:00 pm
 

This week on New World Notes: radio program #299, November 26, 2013, from 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. (and again from 8:30 to 9:00 p.m.), host Kenneth Dowst reminds us that most of what we know about how the world works comes from the stories we are told.

Wednesday November 27, 2013
Start: 11/26/2013 12:00 pm
End: 11/27/2013 9:00 pm
 

This week on New World Notes: radio program #299, November 26, 2013, from 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. (and again from 8:30 to 9:00 p.m.), host Kenneth Dowst reminds us that most of what we know about how the world works comes from the stories we are told.

Thursday November 28, 2013
Start: 11/28/2013 12:00 pm
End: 11/28/2013 8:00 pm

University of Hartford

Sunday December 01, 2013
Start: 12/01/2013 1:00 pm
End: 12/01/2013 4:30 pm

 

Sunday Afternoon at the Opera host Keith Brown writes:

Tuesday December 03, 2013
Start: 12/03/2013 12:00 pm
 

This week on New World Notes: radio program #300, Tuesday, December 3, 2013, from 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. (and again on Wednesday from 8:30 to 9:00 p.m.), host Kenneth Dowst offers a not-so-mouthwatering look at the state of food in America.

Wednesday December 04, 2013
Start: 12/03/2013 12:00 pm
End: 12/04/2013 9:00 pm
 

This week on New World Notes: radio program #300, Tuesday, December 3, 2013, from 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. (and again on Wednesday from 8:30 to 9:00 p.m.), host Kenneth Dowst offers a not-so-mouthwatering look at the state of food in America.

Start: 12/04/2013 7:00 pm
End: 12/04/2013 10:00 pm

Author Peter Janney will be speaking about his book, Mary's Mosaic: The CIA Conspiracy to Murder JFK, Mary Pinchot Meyer, and Their Vision for World Peace

Co-sponsored by the WWUH Community Affairs Department

Thursday December 05, 2013
Start: 12/05/2013 12:00 pm
End: 12/05/2013 8:00 pm

University of Hartford

Friday December 06, 2013
Start: 12/06/2013 6:00 am
End: 12/06/2013 9:00 am

 

Tune in to Watch This Space with host Susan Forbes Hansen on Friday December 6, 2013 between 6:00 and 9:00 a.m.